Meet the team

We are a group of perfectionists, overachievers, fun seekers and empathetic humans driven by the goal of creating an exceptional dental experience from start to finish.

Find out more about our team below.


Dr Jill Adam

Dental Surgeon

GDC NO. 62538

Dr Darragh Buckley

Dental Surgeon

GDC NO. 243959

Dr Marina Sevilla

Dental Surgeon

GDC NO. 110526

Dr Peter Lindholm

Dental Surgeon

GDC NO. 72441

​Sadaf Abbaszadeh

Dental Surgeon

GDC NO. 179136


Jill Hendey


GDC NO. 1442

Mica Cyrus


GDC NO. 213862

Stefanie Binnee

Dental Hygienist and Therapist

GDC NO. 155234

Support team

Paula Winkworth

Practice Manager

Specialist or Special Interest

Dr Josephine Bayliss-Chapman

Specialist Periodontist

GDC NO. 243906

Dr Marina Spanaki

Practice Limited to Endodontics

GDC NO. 78792

Dr Mahesh Kotli

Practice Limited to Oral Surgery

GDC NO. 149147

Dr Denis Zenon

Practice Limited to Implantology

GDC NO. 64719

Dr Mark Hargreaves

Practice Limited to TMD/Occlusion

GDC NO. 49978

Dr Patricia Sardi

Practice Limited to Orthodontist

GDC NO. 276728